Shaun of the Dead

I’ve always been a fan of legitimate zombie flicks. Though I’m a sucker for the classic Romero, I can’t help but get excited when I see a preview for a film with the mindless, brain-hungry undead as the unyielding antagonist. However, as of late, there hasn’t been much in the way of this classic horror genre that has excited me enough to pay $9.00 and sit in the middle row of a crowded cinema.

And then there was Shaun of the Dead.

This little diddy here was originally written for The Inevitable Zombie Apocalypse (oh, yeah! I said it!) Love the site. Too hilarious! Check it out!

2 thoughts on “Shaun of the Dead

Leave a Reply

