The Smooth List: The Smoothest Men of Film

Welcome to my list of the Smoothest Men to ever grace the big screen. It goes without saying that this is probably an inexhaustible list; however, at this time, this is what my film knowledge (and my fantasies) is able to drum up. To commemorate el Mes del Amor, I give you my top 8 Smoothest (which, in my mind, also means Sexiest) men in film.

One thought on “The Smooth List: The Smoothest Men of Film

  1. Pingback: Let the Good Times… « Madasa Writing

Leave a Reply

